Visits And Interviews

STUDYEXCEL SDN BHD

NO. 1, JLN SS15/7
47500 SUBANG JAYA
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN,
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +603 5880 9999 FAX : +603 5636 8922
EMAIL : subangjaya@studyexcel.com


UPCOMING INTERVIEWS
AUSTRALIA
11th October 2018 (Thursday) Canning College, Perth Lisa De' Ceglie 11.30am to 12.30pm
26th October 2018 (Friday) University of Tasmania Y.Ruey Tay 3.30pm to 4.30pm
UK
4th October 2018 (Thursday) INTO Glasgow Caledonian University (GCU) Michael Chambers 3.00pm to 4.00pm
16th October 2018 (Tuesday) British Study Centres James Griffith 10.30am to 11.30am
MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE
USA
SWITZERLAND

STUDYEXCEL SDN BHD

39, NAGORE ROAD
10050 PENANG
MALAYSIA

TEL : +6 04 228 2286 FAX : +6 04 228 2287
EMAIL : penang@studyexcel.com


AUSTRALIA


AUSTRALIA
1st October 2018 (Monday) TAFE Queensland - Study and Work Opportunity in Australia 3.00pm to 5.00pm
8th October 2018 (Monday) Griffith University Yee Mei 11.30am
9th October 2018 (Tuesday) Curtin Perth Rechell 1.00pm to 2.00pm
US
UK
27th October 2018 (Saturday) Oxford International Education Group Christine Tan 10.00am
MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE
SWITZERLAND

STUDYEXCEL SDN BHD

65, JALAN PASAR
TAIPING
PERAK, MALAYSIA

TEL : +6 05 807 2273 FAX : +6 05 807 2275
EMAIL : taiping@studyexcel.com


Malaysia


MALAYSIA
SINGAPORE
AUSTRALIA
10th November 2018 (Saturday) Edith Cowan University (ECU) Miss Mellisa Patrick 11.00am to 12.00pm
UK

STUDYEXCEL SDN BHD

26-1, JALAN CHUNG THYE PHIN
30250 IPOH,
PERAK, MALAYSIA

Tel : +6 05 255 2811 FAX : +6 05 255 7811
Email : ipoh@studyexcel.com


MALAYSIA
AUSTRALIA
UK

STUDYEXCEL SDN BHD

NO. 18-01 & 18-02, JALAN AUSTIN HEIGHTS 3/2
TAMAN MOUNT AUSTIN
81100 JOHOR BAHRU
JOHOR,MALAYSIA

TEL : +6 07 357 7010 FAX : +6 07 357 8010
EMAIL : johorbahru@studyexcel.com


AUSTRALIA
1st October 2018 (Monday) University of Tasmania Y.Ruey Tay 2.00pm
MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE
4th October 2018 (Thursday) Curtin Singapore Alan Chin 1.00pm
5th October 2018 (Friday) PSB Singapore Alvin 1.00pm
UK